Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Captain Marvel Plot Details: What the New MCU Movie Is About - Movie Talk

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 16

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено пользователем Admin В
1 просмотр(ов)

Описание

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Mark Ellis, Jeff Sneider and Mark Reilly discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including:

- New Captain Marvel Trailer
- Perri’s Captain Marvel Set Visit
- Bradley Cooper, Alfonso Cuaron, Spike Lee Land DGA Nominations
- Exclusive The LEGO Movie 2 Poster Has a Sweet Blacklight Effect
- Here’s What the Bird Box Monster Looked Like Before It Was Cut
- Live Twitter Questions: Use #ColliderMovieTalk, and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/collidervideo

Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today.

Follow Mark Ellis: https://twitter.com/MarkEllisLive
Follow Jeff Sneider: https://twitter.com/TheInSneider
Follow Mark Reilly: https://twitter.com/ReillyAround

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.