Добро пожаловать
Вход

Joker Movie Adds Alec Baldwin as Batman’s Father Thomas Wayne - Movie Talk

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено пользователем Admin В
23 просмотр(ов)

Описание

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Mark Ellis, Mark Reilly and John Rocha discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including:

- Joker Movie Adds Alec Baldwin as Batman’s Father Thomas Wayne
- Box Office
- ‘Guardians of the Galaxy 3’ on Hold as Marvel Regroups
- Exclusive: Dwayne Johnson’s ‘Big Trouble in Little China’ Will Be a Continuation, Not a Remake
- ‘Suspiria’ Director Says He Wants the Film to Be “The Most Disturbing Experience You Can Have”
- Live Twitter Questions: Ask us your questions and we'll answer them live on the show! Use #ColliderMovieTalk, and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/collidervideo

Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today.

Follow Mark Ellis: https://twitter.com/MarkEllisLive
Follow John Rocha: https://twitter.com/TheRochaSays
Follow Mark Reilly: https://twitter.com/ReillyAround

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7
Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU
Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z
Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv
Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT
Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo
Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom

Visit Collider: http://collider.com
Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider

Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider

Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.